Question: What Are Vargas In Vedic Astrology?

How do you read a Varga chart?

For finding longitude of a planet in any Divisional chart multiply the degrees, minutes, seconds by the number of the Divisional chart (2 for hora, 3 for drekkana and so on) now leave the completed signs and retain the degrees, minutes, seconds as the longitude of planets for that divisional chart.

What is AMSA in Vedic astrology?

Amsa means portion and generally refers to the division of a sign. It also refers to individual D-charts when used in conjunction with the reference to the division. Example: Navamsa – Nav (Nine) + Amsa (division) refers to the one-ninth portion of a sign and the D-9 Chart specifically.

What is Dasa Varga?

“ Dasa varga ” means “ten divisions”. These comprise of – (1) D-1, (2) D-2, (3) D-3, (4)D-7, (5) D-9, (6) D-10, (7) D-12, (8) D-16, (9) D-30, and, (10) D-60. NOTE: This is the most important Scheme as it was heavily emphasized by Parasara and is the most widely used as well.

What is TR chart in Vedic astrology?

Trimsamsa chart is used to delineate various kinds of evils one is likely to face. Though in male nativity it is very significant, in a female nativity, it is more as they are bearer of the moral thread in this material existence and hence this divisional chart is extensively used for finding out her moral character.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: Which Planet Depicts Mother In Law In Astrology?

How do you read a D30 chart?

For example, if Jupiter is in 26-07′ in Pisces, then since it is in an even sign, from Table 2, we see that it is in Scorpio (even sign ruled by Mars). In this manner, the trimsamsa of all the planets and Lagna is determined and the resultant chart is called the Trimsamsa or D-30 Chart.

What is D27 chart?

D27 is one of the most important divisional charts. It shows our strength and protection. The significator of this chart is Mangal (Mars) and his nature is to protect us. The D30 chart on the other hand shows our weaknesses and the negatives and the significator is Shani (Saturn).

How do you read a hora chart in Vedic astrology?

The way to find out which hora you were born into, remember a simple concept. Look at your ascendant or 1st house and look at the degrees of your rising sign. All PDF horoscope show the degree table of your ascendant and planets. All people are born between 0-30 degrees, nothing below and nothing above.

What are Varga charts?

Hindu astrology divides the zodiac into several types of segments; these subtle divisions or divisional charts are called Vargas and are said to be the various micro-zodiacs created within the natural macro-zodiac, the Horoscope.

What is Yunja?

Yunja – Detailed Meaning. As Yunja, you are systematic, persevering, and thorough. Your responsible and capable nature takes you into positions where you can organize and direct the efforts of others. Mathematical studies, technical fields, and scientific topics interest you.

You might be interested:  FAQ: What Astrology Element Are You?

What is Sarpa Yoni?

4) SARPA YONI / SNAKE YONI: Person whose birth Nakshtra is Rohini or Mrigsira has this yoni. A person born in this class is angry, cruel, unfaithful and misappropriates others’ wealth. 5) SHAWAN YONI / DOG YONI: Person whose birth Nakshtra is Mool or Ardra has this yoni.

What is Shadbala?

QUANTITIVE VEDIC ASTROLOGY: SHADBALA. In Vedic astrology there are methods which especially in this age of computers can give a quick insight in the state of planets and houses. One such method is treated here. This is the method of Shadbala. It gives a value to each planet.

How do you read D10 charts in Vedic astrology?

Step 5>Lagna lord of D1 chart condition in D10 chart:-birth chart lagna lord is the controller of your body health if this planet is strong then the person is dedicated to his/her work & he/she will be on right path, if lagna lord of birth chart is badly placed in D10 chart then he /she will face problem in career

What is d30 chart?

What is the d30 or Trimshamsha divisional or Varga chart? The chart of miseries. The 30th Division of any sign is Trimshamsha. any sign is divided into on un equal parts. Only the planets that are considered are mars or Mangal, Saturn or Shani, guru or Jupiter and also mercury or Buddha and also Venus and Shukra.

What is d16 chart?

Shodashamsha( d16 Varga divisional Horoscope) means movable pleasures like cars or vehicles. this Shodashamsha chart also helps to measure the happiness and mental satisfaction we get from these luxuries. It basically evaluates the overall nectar of life.

Written by

Leave a Reply